Get access to trained information and referral specialists. Commissioner District 2 The Office of the County Commissioner, District 2. Henderson County (Oct 17, 2020) - The candidates for the District 2 Board of Commissioners seat are Daniel Andreotta, the Republican nominee, and Debbie Roundtree, the Democratic nominee. Commissioner Bryan Lober Merritt Island Service Complex 2575 North Courtenay Parkway Suite 200 Merritt Island, Florida 32953 Doug Underhill, District 2 Commissioner Doug Underhill was elected by the citizens of District 2 in 2014. All garbage should be placed in the green can that has been provided and will be picked up every Thursday. View james treibert’s profile on LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional community. Find out where your local candidates stand on fracking. Incumbent Gary Edwards, an independent, faces a challenge from Democrat Michael Steadman for Thurston County Commissioner, District 2, in the 2020 General Election. Commissioner, District 2. Meredith Frailey. Englewood, TTY users & other areas may dial 941-205-2161. Trump wins Oklahoma,, Steve Talbert wins for Osage County Commissioner District 2 Lindsey Chastain Nov 4, 2020 Nov 4, 2020 Updated Nov 4, 2020 {{featured_button_text}} Talburt. Foreman. Prior to that, he was an internal auditor for the Brevard County Clerk of Court and an … Madison County in partnership with the City of Madison and Triana picks up District 2 household garbage weekly. Meredith Frailey. County Commissioner District 2. Rick Motter. Commissioner District 2 Unity Party James Treibert 51,357 (28.63%) Democrat Charles "Chaz" Tedesco 127,994 (71.37%) Commissioner District 5 Democrat Lynn Baca 114,880 (57.56%) Republican Philip Covarrubias 84,715 (42.44%) Colorado Judicial District 17 District Attorney Democrat Brian Mason111,838 (55.50%) RepublicanTimothy McCormack 89,658 (44.50%) Rick Motter. He is a 27 year veteran of the US Navy, currently serving as the Reserve Commanding Officer of a Cryptologic and Intelligence unit in Greensboro, NC. Dial 2-1-1 24 hours a day, everyday. District 2 Household Garbage and Trash Collection . james has 4 jobs listed on their profile. Fritz joined the District 2 staff after managing the Department of Human Resource’s $134 million budget. Fritz VanVolkenburgh. Brevard County Commission District 2 Staff. Colorado Rising’s Candidate Scorecard on Oil and Gas. Foreman. Commissioner, District 2. Cobb County Board of Commissioners 100 Cherokee Street Marietta, GA 30090 (770) 528-3300. Commissioner Mary Jo McGuire was elected to the Ramsey County Board in 2012.